Executives


Vacant Position

President

president@northernalbertaringette.ca


Kevin Nestor

Vice President

vicepresident@northernalbertaringette.ca


Tanya Durrant

Registrar

registrar@northernalbertaringette.ca


Darrel Pidhirniak

Treasurer

treasurer@northernalbertaringette.ca


Shelley Broadhurst

Secretary

secretary@northernalbertaringette.ca


Paul and Kate Barbieri

Webmaster

webmaster@northernalbertaringette.ca


David Broadhurst

Technical Director

technicaldirector@northernalbertaringette.ca


Darrel Pidhirniak

Ice Allocator

icescheduler@northernalbertaringette.ca


Darla Joinson

Fundraising Coordinator

fundraising@northernalbertaringette.ca


RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

Get Started

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

Get Started

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

Get Started

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

Get Started